Fondacio around the world

Builders of a more humane and fairer world

Fondacio is

0

Country

0

Beneficiaries

0

Major projects

0

Training Institutes

Our news

I'm in!

Our news on Facebook

Saturday 13 August 2022

[ Fondacio Congress - 1st phase in Asia 🌏 ]Our last 1st phase begins today, online ! Join our forum about the Asian landscape on pressing social issue 👇. ..#Fondacio #FondacioAsia #forum #COVID19 #thought #christiancommunity #discussion #debate #SocialIssues ... See MoreSee Less
Voir sur Facebook

Thursday 11 August 2022

[ #InternationalYouthDay ]Fondacio's youth education programme is a common cause in all our countries 🌍 11,000 children a year benefit from our development programmes, in Africa, Asia, Latin America and Europe. We aim to double this number within 5 years 💪Discover more on our website and act with us ! ...#Fondacio #internationalyouthday2022 #youth #education #asia #europe #africa #latinamerica ... See MoreSee Less
Voir sur Facebook

Fondacio on video

Testimonials from foreign volunteers Oasis
Testimonials from foreign volunteers Oasis
Testimonials from foreign volunteers Oasis
Launch of the English version logo
Launch of the English version logo
Launch of the English version logo
Fondacio in Chile: Mi Proximo Project
Fondacio in Chile: Mi Proximo Project
Mi proximo is a solidarity program that helps people living in marginality, in extreme poverty, in a street situation. In Chile, 4.5% of the population lives in extreme poverty (Casen survey 2015). 12% live in a street situation (2nd national cadastre), 20% manage to get out of their street situation and reintegrate into society. Fondacio began supporting these people in 2006. In addition to seeking to support people living on the street with material aid, friendship and words of encouragement, Mi próximo wants to network organizations that work with people living on the street, through a WebApp. Thus, it aims to improve general services for people in street situations in Santiago.
Fondacio in Chile: Mi Proximo Project
A Hogar Mas Digno in Chile
A Hogar Mas Digno in Chile
Presentation of the Fondacio Un Hogar Mas Digno project in Chile! We build and improve houses for poor families in the northern municipalities of Santiago, Chile. This program supports families in an integral way by seeking to improve the living conditions of these homes.
A Hogar Mas Digno in Chile
YLDC in Myanmar
YLDC in Myanmar
YLDC Burma
YLDC in Myanmar
Launch of the French version logo
Launch of the French version logo
Launch of the French version logo
KTO Documentary: Fondacio in the Philippines - Enchanted Farm Tour
KTO Documentary: Fondacio in the Philippines - Enchanted Farm Tour
KTO (French Christian Television). Fondacio in the Philippines: Enchanted Farm Tour
KTO Documentary: Fondacio in the Philippines - Enchanted Farm Tour
ANGE a Fondacio project in Togo
ANGE a Fondacio project in Togo
The "Friends for a New Generation of Children" in brief ANGE is a development NGO created in 2001 which aims to defend and promote the rights and interests of children. Children in street situations and those in conflict with the law are its main targets. For the effectiveness of its actions, the ANGE has two reception centers: "In my Father's house" in Lomé and "My Refuge" located 20 km from Lomé in the canton of Kpomé. A partner of the Togo State and national and international institutions on the theme of the child, the ANGE currently has four sub-projects, namely: The reception center "Dans la Maison de mon Père", located in Lomé, which offers a framework for welcoming and caring for children (accompaniment, accommodation, schooling, extracurricular activities) before their reintegration into families. The "Mon Refuge" reception centre, created in 2009 20 km from Lomé to deal with the repeated runaways of certain difficult cases. It serves as a living, accommodation and lodging environment, away from the city of Lomé and its many temptations. An agro-pastoral farm, a restaurant and the proximity of the Sichem / Agro-DR training center allow young people to live and learn to facilitate their social reintegration. The catering activity and the sale of agricultural products are a source of income for the project, the production of which improves the food intake of all the children entrusted to ANGE. The street (the beach): street children who are on their own are used to coming to the beach to sleep and wash themselves. It is therefore a privileged place to strengthen them, create a bond of trust with them and help them understand the need to get off the streets, go back to school and learn a trade. Brigade of minors: there is only one prison for minors in Togo, in Lomé. The ANGE accompanies young detainees through socio-educational interviews, the improvement of detention conditions and various actions to facilitate post-incarceration reintegration (learning a trade, search for families of origin). Some young people are entrusted by the judge to the ANGE for care and socio-professional reintegration.
ANGE a Fondacio project in Togo
ANGE by Fondacio Construction of the reception center
ANGE by Fondacio Construction of the reception center
The "Friends for a New Generation of Children" in brief ANGE is a development NGO created in 2001 which aims to defend and promote the rights and interests of children. Children in street situations and those in conflict with the law are its main targets. For the effectiveness of its actions, the ANGE has two reception centers: "In my Father's house" in Lomé and "My Refuge" located 20 km from Lomé in the canton of Kpomé. The "Mon Refuge" reception centre, created in 2009 20 km from Lomé to deal with the repeated runaways of certain difficult cases. It serves as a living, accommodation and lodging environment, away from the city of Lomé and its many temptations. An agro-pastoral farm, a restaurant and the proximity of the Sichem / Agro-DR training center allow young people to live and learn to facilitate their social reintegration. The catering activity and the sale of agricultural products are a source of income for the project, the production of which improves the food intake of all the children entrusted to ANGE.
ANGE by Fondacio Construction of the reception center

Our news on Instagram

FONDACIO
International headquarters

23 Hermitage Street
78000 Versailles - France
+ 33 (0) 1.30.83.03.90

Christians for the world

Fondacio dans le monde

Bâtisseurs d'un monde plus humain et plus juste

Fondacio c'est

0

Pays

0

Bénéficiaires

0

Projets majeurs

0

Instituts de Formation

Notre actualité

Je M'engage!

Notre actualité sur Facebook

samedi 13 août 2022

[ Fondacio Congress - 1st phase in Asia 🌏 ]Our last 1st phase begins today, online ! Join our forum about the Asian landscape on pressing social issue 👇. ..#Fondacio #FondacioAsia #forum #COVID19 #thought #christiancommunity #discussion #debate #SocialIssues ... See MoreSee Less
Voir sur Facebook

jeudi 11 août 2022

[ #InternationalYouthDay ]Fondacio's youth education programme is a common cause in all our countries 🌍 11,000 children a year benefit from our development programmes, in Africa, Asia, Latin America and Europe. We aim to double this number within 5 years 💪Discover more on our website and act with us ! ...#Fondacio #internationalyouthday2022 #youth #education #asia #europe #africa #latinamerica ... See MoreSee Less
Voir sur Facebook

Fondacio en vidéo

Témoignages de volontaires étrangers Oasis
Témoignages de volontaires étrangers Oasis
Témoignages de volontaires étrangers Oasis
Lancement du logo version anglaise
Lancement du logo version anglaise
Lancement du logo version anglaise
Fondacio au Chili: Projet Mi Proximo
Fondacio au Chili: Projet Mi Proximo
Mi proximo est un programme de solidarité qui aide les personnes vivant dans la marginalité, dans l'extrême pauvreté, en situation de rue. Au Chili, 4.5% de la population vit dans l'extrême pauvreté (enquête Casen 2015). 12% vivent en situation de rue (2e cadastre national), 20% parviennent à sortir de leur situation de rue et à se réinsérer dans la société. Fondacio a commencé en 2006 l'accompagnement de ces personnes. En plus de chercher à accompagner les personnes en situation de rue avec une aide matérielle, de l'amitié et des mots d'encouragement, Mi próximo souhaite mettre en réseau des organisations qui travaillent avec des personnes vivant dans la rue, via une WebApp. Ainsi, il vise à améliorer les services généraux pour les personnes en situation de rue à Santiago.
Fondacio au Chili: Projet Mi Proximo
Un Hogar Mas Digno au Chili
Un Hogar Mas Digno au Chili
Présentation du projet Fondacio Un Hogar Mas Digno au Chili! Nous construisons et améliorons des maisons de familles pauvres dans les communes du nord de Santiago, au Chili. Ce programme soutient les familles de manière intégrale en cherchant à améliorer les conditions de vie de ces foyers.
Un Hogar Mas Digno au Chili
YLDC au Myanmar
YLDC au Myanmar
YLDC Birmanie
YLDC au Myanmar
Lancement du logo version française
Lancement du logo version française
Lancement du logo version française
Documentaire KTO: Fondacio aux Philippines - visite de la ferme enchantée
Documentaire KTO: Fondacio aux Philippines - visite de la ferme enchantée
KTO (Télévision chrétienne française). Fondacio aux Philippines: visite de la ferme enchantée
Documentaire KTO: Fondacio aux Philippines - visite de la ferme enchantée
ANGE un projet de Fondacio en Togo
ANGE un projet de Fondacio en Togo
Les "Amis pour une Nouvelle Génération des Enfants" en bref ANGE est une ONG de développement créée en 2001 qui vise à défendre et promouvoir les droits et intérêts des enfants. Les enfants en situation de rue et ceux en conflit avec la loi sont ses principales cibles. Pour l'efficacité de ses actions, l'ANGE dispose de deux centres d'accueil: "Dans la maison de mon Père" à Lomé et "Mon Refuge" situé à 20 km de Lomé dans le canton de Kpomé. Un partenaire du TogoEtat et institutions nationales et internationales sur le thème de l'enfant, l'ANGE compte actuellement quatre sous-projets, à savoir: Le centre d'accueil "Dans la Maison de mon Père", situé à Lomé, qui offre un cadre d'accueil et de prise en charge des enfants (accompagnement, hébergement, scolarisation, activités périscolaires) avant leur réintégration dans les familles. Le centre d'accueil "Mon Refuge", créé en 2009 à 20 km de Lomé pour faire face aux fugues répétées de certains cas difficiles. Il sert de cadre de vie, d'hébergement et d'hébergement, à l'écart de la ville de Lomé et de ses nombreuses tentations. Une ferme agro-pastorale, un restaurant et la proximité du centre de formation Sichem / Agro-DR permettent aux jeunes de vivre et d'apprendre pour faciliter leur réinsertion sociale. L'activité de restauration et la vente de produits agricoles sont une source de revenus pour le projet, la production permettant d'améliorer la prise alimentaire de tous les enfants confiés à ANGE. La rue (la plage): les enfants des rues qui sont tout seuls sont habitués à venir à la plage pour dormir et se laver. C'est donc un lieu privilégié pour les renforcer, créer un lien de confiance avec eux et les aider à comprendre la nécessité de sortir de la rue, de retourner à l'école et d'apprendre un métier. Brigade des mineurs: il n'y a qu'une seule prison pour mineurs à Togo, à Lomé. L'ANGE accompagne les jeunes détenus à travers des entretiens socio-éducatifs, l'amélioration des conditions de détention et diverses actions pour faciliter la réinsertion post-incarcération (apprentissage d'un métier, recherche de familles d'origine). Certains jeunes sont confiés par le juge à l'ANGE pour les soins et la réinsertion socioprofessionnelle.
ANGE un projet de Fondacio en Togo
ANGE by Fondacio Construction du centre d'accueil
ANGE by Fondacio Construction du centre d'accueil
Les "Amis pour une Nouvelle Génération des Enfants" en bref ANGE est une ONG de développement créée en 2001 qui vise à défendre et promouvoir les droits et intérêts des enfants. Les enfants en situation de rue et ceux en conflit avec la loi sont ses principales cibles. Pour l'efficacité de ses actions, l'ANGE dispose de deux centres d'accueil: "Dans la maison de mon Père" à Lomé et "Mon Refuge" situé à 20 km de Lomé dans le canton de Kpomé. Le centre d'accueil "Mon Refuge", créé en 2009 à 20 km de Lomé pour faire face aux fugues répétées de certains cas difficiles. Il sert de cadre de vie, d'hébergement et d'hébergement, à l'écart de la ville de Lomé et de ses nombreuses tentations. Une ferme agro-pastorale, un restaurant et la proximité du centre de formation Sichem / Agro-DR permettent aux jeunes de vivre et d'apprendre pour faciliter leur réinsertion sociale. L'activité de restauration et la vente de produits agricoles sont une source de revenus pour le projet, la production permettant d'améliorer la prise alimentaire de tous les enfants confiés à ANGE.
ANGE by Fondacio Construction du centre d'accueil

Notre actualité sur Instagram

FONDACIO
Siège international

23 rue de l'Ermitage
78000 Versailles - France
+ 33 (0) 1.30.83.03.90

Chrétiens pour le monde